Last Minute Mother’s Day Deal and Giveaway!

Magazines.com  is offering me a Southern Living Magazine subscription (6 issues) in exchange for letting you know about their website and the great deals they offer.

As a FlyBy Promotions Blogger Team Member, I also get to offer YOU a chance to win a free magazine subscription!

This is a great idea for a last-minute gift for your mom this Mother’s Day (just in case you need an idea). There are some really great choices and some of them are priced as low as $5 for 12 issues.

Check out the Magazine prices at Magazines.com where they are offering some special deals on magazines that moms love!

Mother’s Day Special from Magazines.com

They have a lot of different options:

  • Cooking with Paula Deen
  • Martha Stewart Living
  • Parenting Early Years
  • Parenting School Years
  • Prevention
  • Weight Watchers
  • Working Mother
  • Victoria
  • People
  • Southern Living
  • Food Network
  • Real Simple
  • Southern Lady
  • Crochet Today
  • Tea Time
  • Fons & Porter’s Love of Quilting
  • Entertain Decorate Celebrate
  • Taste of South
  • Creative Machine Embroidery
  • Just Cross Stitch
  • Quilt
  • Quilter’s Newsletter
  • Sampler & Antique Needlework Quarterly
  • Creative Knitting
  • Quilter’s World
  • Sew News
  • Crochet World
  • Creating Keepsakes
  • Crochet
  • Card Maker

The special pricing for Mother’s Day is only good until May 13, 2013.

I will be sure to follow-up on this blog post, since I haven’t yet received my magazine. My experience on their website was very good so far–easy to navigate and easy to order!

GIVEAWAY INFO:

Leave a comment below, telling me which one of the above magazines you will pick if you are the winner of this drawing! The drawing will take place on Wednesday May 15th, so be sure to leave me a way to contact you if you are the winner.

That’s it!

Merit Blog Sig

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

10 thoughts on “Last Minute Mother’s Day Deal and Giveaway!

    1. Merit K Post author

      Congrats Katy- you are the winner of this drawing. Look for an email from FlyBy Promotions regarding how to order the subscription of your choice at magazines.com!

      Reply
    1. Merit K Post author

      I have not seen that magazine, Cheri, but it looks really good. I am in the same mode and plan to post some more on getting healthy mom bods too! Thanks for sharing and for joining the giveaway!

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Enter to Win a Free Magazine Subscription from Magazines.com | North Carolina "Homeschool-ology"

Leave a Reply

